2019 BFA Board Contacts

Updated Tuesday February 12, 2019 by BFA Board.

President Michael Shaffer president@bfabroncos.com
Vice President Tara Falk vice.president@bfabroncos.com
Secretary Verouschka Whigham secretary@bfabroncos.com
Treasurer John Baty treasurer@bfabroncos.com
Cheer Director Jessica Hand cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
Football Director Chris DeFreitas football.director@bfabroncos.com
Registration Tara Falk registration@bfabroncos.com
Sponsorship Damon Whitaker sponsorship@bfabroncos.com
Team Mom Coordinator Melissa Wojcik broncomom2018@gmail.com

 

2019 BFA Board Members:

Loretta Barrios

John Baty

Warren Biddings

Justin Bonn

Josh Clack

Raquel Cruver

Chris De Freitas

Taryn Ellis

Reginald Emanuel

Maria Espinal

Tara Falk

Jessica Hand

Giselle Howell

Ingrid James

Rich Lenhardt

Jon Leslie

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Ty Papadatos

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

Cynthia Williams

Melissa Wojcik

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.