2022 BFA Board Contacts

UpdatedSaturday July 23, 2022 byBFA Board.

 President Geoffrey Sharp  president@bfabroncos.com
 Vice President Ingrid James  vice.president@bfabroncos.com
 Secretary Wendy Blount  secretary@bfabroncos.com
 Treasurer Christina Rivera  treasurer@bfabroncos.com
 Cheer Director Leigh Singleton  cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
 Football Director Chris DeFreitas  football.director@bfabroncos.com
 Sponsorship  Open  sponsorship@bfabroncos.com

 

2022 BFA Board Members:

Warren Biddings

Wendy Blount

Jessie Colquitt

Melanie Conner

Angie Devitt

Stephanie Edenfield

Chris De Freitas

Ingrid James

Tyrone James

Becky Layson

Ty Papadatos

Amaris Perry

Andreu Pfister

Michael Shaffer

Geoffrey Sharp

Carolyn Tricoche

Cynthia Williams

Christina Rivera

Leigh Singleton

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.