2020 BFA Board Contacts

UpdatedTuesday March 10, 2020 byBFA Board.

 President  Michael Shaffer  president@bfabroncos.com
 Vice President  Melissa Wojcik  vice.president@bfabroncos.com
 Secretary  Verouschka Whigham  secretary@bfabroncos.com
 Treasurer  Janessa McNeely  treasurer@bfabroncos.com
 Cheer Director  Jessica Hand  cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
 Football Director  Chris DeFreitas  football.director@bfabroncos.com
 Sponsorship  Damon Whitaker  sponsorship@bfabroncos.com

 

2020 BFA Board Members:

Warren Biddings

Pondosa Butler

Chris De Freitas

Jeni Greene

Jessica Hand

Giselle Howell

Ingrid James

Jon Leslie

Janessa McNeely

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Ty Papadatos

Emily Peltier

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Geoffrey Sharp

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

Cynthia Williams

Melissa Wojcik

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.