2019 BFA Board Contacts

Updated Friday April 19, 2019 by BFA Board.

 President  Michael Shaffer  president@bfabroncos.com
 Vice President  Tara Falk  vice.president@bfabroncos.com
 Secretary  Verouschka Whigham  secretary@bfabroncos.com
 Treasurer  John Baty  treasurer@bfabroncos.com
 Cheer Director  Jessica Hand  cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
 Football Director  Chris DeFreitas  football.director@bfabroncos.com
 Registration  Melissa Wojcik  registration@bfabroncos.com
 Sponsorship  Damon Whitaker  sponsorship@bfabroncos.com
 Team Mom Coordinator

 Melissa Wojcik

 broncomom2018@gmail.com

 

2019 BFA Board Members:

Loretta Barrios

John Baty

Warren Biddings

Justin Bonn

Raquel Cruver

Chris De Freitas

Taryn Ellis

Maria Espinal

Tara Falk

Jessica Hand

Giselle Howell

Ingrid James

Rich Lenhardt

Jon Leslie

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Ty Papadatos

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

Cynthia Williams

Melissa Wojcik

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.