2018 BFA Board Contacts

Updated Tuesday September 18, 2018 by BFA Board.

President Michael Shaffer president@bfabroncos.com
Vice President Tara Falk vice.president@bfabroncos.com
Secretary Verouschka Whigham secretary@bfabroncos.com
Treasurer Taryn Ellis treasurer@bfabroncos.com
Cheer Director Tracy Shields cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
Football Director Chris DeFreitas football.director@bfabroncos.com
Registration Tara Falk registration@bfabroncos.com
Sponsorship John Baty sponsorship@bfabroncos.com
Team Mom Coordinator Melissa Wojcik broncomom2018@gmail.com

 

2018 BFA Board Members:

 

John Baty

Warren Biddings

Justin Bonn

Josh Clack

Devin Cox

Raquel Cruver

Chris De Freitas

Taryn Ellis

Reginald Emanuel

Tara Falk

Amy Gober

Jessica Hand

Giselle Howell

Ingrid James

Jon Leslie

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Tracy Shields

Dewitt Walker

Shani Walker

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

Melissa Wojcik

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.