2020 BFA Board Contacts

UpdatedSunday September 27, 2020 byBFA Board.

 President  Michael Shaffer  president@bfabroncos.com
 Vice President  Open  vice.president@bfabroncos.com
 Secretary  Verouschka Whigham  secretary@bfabroncos.com
 Treasurer  Janessa McNeely  treasurer@bfabroncos.com
 Cheer Director Open  cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
 Football Director  Chris DeFreitas  football.director@bfabroncos.com
 Sponsorship  Open  sponsorship@bfabroncos.com

 

2020 BFA Board Members:

Warren Biddings

Pondosa Butler

Chris De Freitas

Jeni Greene

Ingrid James

Jon Leslie

Janessa McNeely

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Ty Papadatos

Emily Peltier

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Geoffrey Sharp

Verouschka Whigham

Cynthia Williams

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.