2021 BFA Board Contacts

UpdatedMonday December 20, 2021 byBFA Board.

 President Geoffrey Sharp  president@bfabroncos.com
 Vice President Ingrid James  vice.president@bfabroncos.com
 Secretary Wendy Blount  secretary@bfabroncos.com
 Treasurer Christina Rivera  treasurer@bfabroncos.com
 Cheer Director OPEN  cheer.director@bfabroncos.com
 Football Director  Chris DeFreitas  football.director@bfabroncos.com
 Sponsorship  Open  sponsorship@bfabroncos.com

 

2021 BFA Board Members:

Warren Biddings

Wendy Blount

Pondosa Butler

Chris De Freitas

Ingrid James

Becky Layson

Jon Leslie

Keith Oldknow

Ty Papadatos

Andreu Pfister

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Geoffrey Sharp

Cynthia Williams

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.