2018 BFA Board Contacts

Updated Thursday June 7, 2018 by Brookwood Football Association.

President: Michael Shaffer                                     president@bfabroncos.com

Vice-President:  Tara Falk                                      vice.president@bfabroncos.com

Secretary: Verouschka Whigham                           secretary@bfabroncos.com

Treasurer: Taryn Ellis                                              treasurer@bfabroncos.com

Cheer Director: Tracy Shields                                 cheer.director@bfabroncos.com

Football Director: Chris DeFreitas                          football.director@bfabroncos.com

Registration: Tara Falk                                           registration@bfabroncos.com

Sponsorship:  John Baty                                        sponsorship@bfabroncos.com

 

2018 BFA Board Members:

John Baty

Warren Biddings

Justin Bonn

Josh Clack

Devin Cox

Raquel Cruver

Chris De Freitas

Taryn Ellis

Reginald Emanuel

Tara Falk

Amy Gober

Jessica Hand

Giselle Howell

Ingrid James

Rich Lenhardt

Jon Leslie

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Tracy Shields

Scott Smith

Dewitt Walker

Shani Walker

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

Melissa Wojcik

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.