2017 BFA Board Contacts

Updated Wednesday February 15, 2017 by Brookwood Football Association.

President: Rich Lenhardt                                        president@bfabroncos.com

Vice-President:  Michael Shaffer                             vice.president@bfabroncos.com

Secretary: Verouschka Whigham                            secretary@bfabroncos.com

Treasurer: Tonya Hill                                               treasurer@bfabroncos.com

Cheer Director: Tracy Shields                                 cheer.director@bfabroncos.com

Football Director: Chris DeFreitas                           football.director@bfabroncos.com

Registration: Tara Falk                                            registration@bfabroncos.com

 

2017 BFA Board Members:

John Baty

Kenny Baughcum

Warren Biddings

Justin Bonn

Josh Clack

Raquel Cruver

Chris De Freitas

Taryn Ellis

Reginald Emanuel

Tara Falk

Jessica Hand

Tonya Hill

Oscar Jaime

Ingrid James

Rich Lenhardt

Jon Leslie

Harrington Muhammad

Keith Oldknow

Rob Sanjurjo

Michael Shaffer

Tracy Shields

Scott Smith

Shani Walker

Verouschka Whigham

Damon Whitaker

If you are interested in becoming a BFA Board Member, please see the Volunteer link.